The Diller – von Furstenberg Family Foundation

Grantees

PUBLIC SPACES / ART

Central Park Conservancy www.centralparknyc.org

Friends of the Highline www.thehighline.org

Mayor’s Fund to Advance New York City www.nyc.gov

Signature Theatre Company www.signaturetheatre.org

The Whitney Museum www.whitney.org

COMMUNITY BUILDING

Beverly Hills Police Officers Association www.bhpoa.com

Big Brothers / Big Sisters of America www.bbbsa.org

Chabad of Greater Los Feliz www.chabadlosfeliz.org/

Citymeals-on-Wheels www.citymeals.org

Habitat for Humanity www.habitat.org

Heart of Los Angeles Youth www.heartofla.org

Kiva www.kiva.org/

Los Angeles Parks Foundation www.laparksfoundation.org

Motion Picture & Television Fund www.mptvfund.org

Naked Heart Fund www.nakedheart.org

NYC Police Foundation www.nycpolicefoundation.org

New York City Outward Bound Center www.nycoutwardbound.org

New Yorkers for Children www.newyorkersforchildren.org

Providence After School Alliance www.mypasa.org

Temple Sholom www.tsholom.org

The Fortune Society www.fortunesociety.org

The Henry Street Settlement www.henrystreet.org

The Robin Hood Foundation www.robinhood.org

EDUCATION

Brentwood School www.bwscampus.com

Brown University www.brown.edu

Curtis School www.curtisschool.org

DC College Access Program www.dccap.org

Exceptional Education Outreach www.eeobahamas.org

Fund for Public Schools www.fundforpublicschools.org

Hackley School www.hackleyschool.org

Harlem Village Academies www.harlemvillageacademies.org

Literacy Partners www.literacypartners.org

NYU Tisch School of the Arts www.tisch.nyu.edu

Our Time www.ourtimetovote.org

Queen Sofia Spanish Institute www.spanishinstitute.org

Rumsey Hall www.rumseyhall.org/

Shuang Wen School www.shuangwen.org

The Laurence School www.laurenceschool.com

The New School www.newschool.edu

The UCLA Foundation www.uclafoundation.org

Thirteen/WNET www.thirteen.org

Tony Blair Faith Foundation www.tonyblairfaithfoundation.org

HUMAN RIGHTS

Anti-Defamation League of Bnai Brith www.adl.org

Girls Educational & Mentoring Services www.gems-girls.org/

Human Rights Campaign www.hrc.org

Human Rights Watch www.hrw.org

International Rescue Committee www.theirc.org

People for the American Way www.pfaw.org

Somaly Mam www.somaly.org

US Holocaust Memorial Museum www.ushmm.org

Vital Voices www.vitalvoices.org

ARTS

Academy of Motion Pictures Arts & Sciences www.oscars.org

Alliance for Young Artists & Writers www.artandwriting.org

CAA Education Foundation (Playwrights) www.foundation.caa.com

Carnegie Hall www.carnegiehall.org

Danielandsomesuperfriends www.dassdance.org

PEN American Center www.pen.org

Public Theater www.publictheater.org

Roundabout Theatre Company www.roundabouttheatre.org

SCAD Museum of Art www.scadmoa.org

The Metropolitan Museum of Art www.metmuseum.org

The Metropolitan Opera www.metoperafamily.org

The Museum of Television and Radio www.paleycenter.org

The Paris Review www.theparisreview.org

HEALTH

ACRIA www.acria.org

AMFAR www.amfar.org

Andre Sobel River of Life Foundation www.andreriveroflife.org

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center www.bidmc.org

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center www.cedars-sinai.edu/

Columbia Cardiology www.cumc.columbia.edu/dept/cardiology/

Continuum Cancer Centers www.wehealnewyork.org

Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation www.pedaids.org

Friends in Deed www.friendsindeed.org

Friends of the Global Fight www.theglobalfight.org

National Parkinsons Foundation www.parkinson.org

St Jude Hospital Foundation www.stjude.org

The Michael J. Fox Foundation www.michaeljfox.org

UC Regents www.regents.universityofcalifornia.edu

ENVIRONMENT

Conservation International www.conservation.org

Heal the Bay www.healthebay.org

Housatonic Valley Association www.hvatoday.org

Natural Resources Defense Council www.nrdc.org